حول ZM

مع النقل المريحة والتنمية الاقتصادية السريعة،  نينغبو Zhengmao للإلكترونيات المحدودة،  (مع الاسم السابق نينغبو Shitong اتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية مصنع مكون) ويقع في جنوب مقاطعة تشجيانغ نينغبو، الصين. تأسست في عام 2002، الشركة المتخصصة في البحث وتصنيع تبديل الثغرات شرارة، تفريغ أنبوب الغاز وغيرها. 

تحويل الفجوة شرارة (SSG) لديه الجهد تتراوح أساسا من 110V إلى 800V مع العديد من المزايا بما في ذلك أصناف كاملة، والاستقرار جيدة والعمر الطويل (ويمكن تشغيله لأكثر من الآلاف من المرات لملايين المرات). ويستخدم هذا المنتج أساسا للاشتعال على HID الصابورة أو الشارع مصابيح، الخ

تفريغ الغاز أنبوب هو مكافحة الشيخوخة مع مقاومة العزل العالية، والسعة الصغيرة واستجابة سريعة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع لأكثر من الجهد حماية الاتصالات والالكترونيات وغيرها، فضلا عن الحماية من الصواعق.

نحن عضو تحت تحديد نظام إدارة الجودة (ISO9001-2008QMS). منتجاتنا في جميع تفي بالمعايير الدولية للIEC61643-311 التوصية معيار ITU-T K.12 ومعيار الوطنية GB معدات / T9043-2008 / الاتصالات الإفراط في الجهد حماية لشروط التقنية العامة على إبراء الذمة غاز الأنبوبة، الخ تفريغ الغاز أنبوب بنفايات متوافقة، كما تم اعتمادها من قبل الألمانية توفالو، UL الأمريكية وSGS. 

على أساس الجودة، ونحن نهدف إلى إرضاء عملائنا من خلال مواصلة تحسين جودة المنتج والخدمة لتلبية احتياجاتك. 


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

About ZM

With convenient transportation and rapid economical development, Ningbo Zhengmao Electronics Co., Ltd. (with a former name Ningbo Shitong Telecommunication Component Factory) is located in the south of Ningbo Zhejiang Province, China. Founded in 2002, our company specializes in researching and manufacturing Switching Spark Gaps, Gas Discharge Tube and others. 

Switching Spark Gap (SSG) has a voltage mainly ranging from 110V to 800V with many advantages including complete varieties, good stability and long lifetime (it can be switched for over thousands of times to millions of times). This product is mainly used for ignition on HID ballast or street lamps, etc.

Gas Discharge Tube is anti-aging with high insulation resistance, small capacitance and quick response. It is widely used for over-voltage protection of telecom and other electronics as well as lightning protection.

We are a member under identification of Quality Management System (ISO9001-2008QMS). Our products all meet the International standard of IEC61643-311, Recommendation Standard of ITU-T K.12 and the national standard GB/T9043-2008/ Communication Equipment Over-voltage Protection with General Technical Conditions on Gas Discharge Tube, etc. Gas Discharge Tube is RoHS compliant, also has been certified by German TüV, American UL and SGS. 

Based on Quality, we aim at satisfying our customers by continually improving our product quality and service to meet your needs. 


WhatsApp Online Chat !